Меню сайта
Категории раздела
Video [254]
Фильмы и другие видеоматериалы
Music [28616]
Programs [528]
Программы для компьютера и не только
Others [30905]
Наш опрос
Оцените мой сайт
Всего ответов: 31

Онлайн всего: 1
Гостей: 1
Пользователей: 0
Главная » 2017 » Август » 22 » RTFACT - Life Is Good (2017)
RTFACT - Life Is Good (2017)

Исполнитель: RTFACT
Название диска: Life Is Good
Страна: United States
Жанр: Symphonic Prog, Jazz-Rock
Год выпуска: 2017
Количество треков: 9
Формат: MP3
Качество: 320 kbps
Время звучания: 00:42:35
Размер файла: 113,74 МБ


01. Life Is Good (6:04)
02. Artifact (6:24)
03. (I Got) Money in My Pocket (6:13)
04. Hail to the Winner (3:35)
05. Hail to the Winner. Part II. Tarantella (3:28)
06. Gotika (5:03)
07. The King, the Master, and the Timekeeper (4:30)
08. Hollywood Walk of Fame (6:02)
09. Life Is Good (remix) (1:15)

Fans of ELP, Gentle Giant and other early 70s prog will dig this grab bag of bright compositions featuring solo performances by Oz Noy, Nad Sylvan, Jeff Scott Soto and many others. Life Is Good – the debut album by Russian/American project RTfact – is an archaeological trove of musical nuggets, with soaring vocals, Hammond B3 wizardry, muscular guitar solos, and a supple rhythm section that grooves as hard as it rocks. Composer Yuri Volodarsky grew up in the USSR, a kind of parallel universe where limited access to Western music only increased his passion for it, while firing his musical imagination. And imagination is everywhere on Life Is Good, from the Spock's Beard-style vocal counterpoint of the title track, to the bizarre saga of an unlucky bank robber in Money in My Pocket, to an epic tribute to ELP in The King, the Master, and the Timekeeper. But while Life Is Good celebrates the joyful, whimsical vibe of early prog rock, the newcomers on the album bring a modern, fluid energy to the party.

Jeff Scott Soto (Journey, Yngwie Malmsteen) - vocals
Nad Sylvan (Steve Hackett, Agents of Mercy, Unifaun)- vocals
Will Champlin - vocals
Oz Noy - solo guitar
Jeff Kollman (Cosmosquad) - solo guitar
Rafael Moreira - guitar
Josh Smith - guitar
Gary Meek (Brian Bromberg, Flora Purim) - flute, sax
Edward Tsiselsky - keyboards
Dmitry Ilugdin - synthesizers
Eugene Sharikov - bass
Joel Taylor (Brian Bromberg, Jeff Richman) - drums
The ET Symphony Orchestra

Категория: Music | Просмотров: 155 | Добавил: pmojka | Теги: mp3, ProG, RTFACT, Symphonic, good, 2017, Jazz-Rock, Life | Рейтинг: 0.0/0
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]
Вход на сайт
Архив записей
Друзья сайта
  • Официальный блог
  • Сообщество uCoz
  • FAQ по системе
  • Инструкции для uCoz
  • Copyright MyCorp © 2023