Меню сайта
Категории раздела
Video [254]
Фильмы и другие видеоматериалы
Music [26010]
Programs [519]
Программы для компьютера и не только
Others [28324]
Наш опрос
Оцените мой сайт
Всего ответов: 29

Онлайн всего: 1
Гостей: 1
Пользователей: 0
Главная » 2018 » Январь » 4 » Michael Schenker - A Decade of the Mad Axeman (Retrospective Collection) (2CD) (2018)
Michael Schenker - A Decade of the Mad Axeman (Retrospective Collection) (2CD) (2018)

Исполнитель: Michael Schenker
Название диска: A Decade of the Mad Axeman (Retrospective Collection) (2CD)
Лейбл: inakustik
Страна: Germany
Жанр: Hard & Heavy
Год выпуска: 2018
Количество треков: 31
Формат: MP3
Качество: 320 kbps
Время звучания: 02:35:23
Размер файла: 366,94 МБ


01. I Want You [2007]
02. Night To Remember [2007]
03. Cross Of Crosses [2007]
04. Ride On My Way [2007]
05. Miss Claustrophobia [2011]
06. Before The Devil Knows You’re Dead [2011]
07. Storming In [2011]
08. How Long (3 Generations Guitar Battle Version) [2011]
09. Lord Of The Lost And Lonely [2013]
10. To Live For The King [2013]
11. Land Of Thunder [2013]
12. Black Moon Rising [2013]
13. Live And Let Live [2014]
14. Rock City [2014]
15. Saviour Machine [2014]
16. Bulletproof [2014]

01. Welcome Howl [Tokyo 2010]
02. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie [Tokyo 2010]
03. Rock My Nights Away [Tokyo 2010]
04. Attack Of The Mad Axeman [Tokyo 2010]
05. Rock You Like A Hurricane [High Voltage Festival 2011]
06. Hanging On [High Voltage Festival 2011]
07. Doctor Doctor [High Voltage Festival 2011]
08. Armed And Ready [Tilburg 2012]
09. Rock Bottom [Tilburg 2012]
10. Horizons [Madrid 2015]
11. Lights Out [Madrid 2015]
12. Vigilante Man [Madrid 2015]
13. Desert Song [Tokyo 2016]
14. Love Is Not A Game [Tokyo 2016]
15. Doctor Doctor [Tokyo 2016]

Легендарный немецкий гитарист Михаэль Шенкер (Michael Schenker) выпускает сборник “A Decade Of The Mad Axeman”, куда войдет лучшее из его студийных и концертных записей 2007-2016 годов. Двойной CD, который поступит в продажу 28 января, охватывает период от корней MSG до проектов TEMPLE OF ROCK и MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST и включает записи с различными составами и специальными гостями. Они наглядно демонстрируют, почему критики считают последнее десятилетие одним из самых впечатляющих этапов карьеры Михаэля.
"A Decade Of The Mad Axeman" is a 2-CD collection to be released January 28th that documents the works of renowned German guitarist MICHAEL SCHENKER between 2007 and 2016. From his return to the roots of MSG through to Temple Of Rock and Michael Schenker Fest, the different group line-ups and special guests have attested to the stunning power of his creativity, while critics have unanimously considered the last decade to be one of the most impressive phases of his career to date.
2007 saw Michael Schenker rise like a phoenix from the ashes after many health / addiction troubles and return to his musical roots on his new MSG release »In The Midst Of Beauty«.
The team consisting of vocalist Gary Barden - with whom Schenker composed all twelve songs on the album - ex-Whitesnake bassist Neil Murray, Toto drummer Simon Phillips and Deep Purple keyboardist Don Airey brought back to life the spirit of the 1980 debut album 'Michael Schenker Group'.
In 2011 Michael Schenker, an artistically restless musician who continues to redefine himself and his music, put together a new group supported by various guest musicians.
Filled with dynamic power, energy and inspiration, Schenker entered a new phase of his life with Temple Of Rock. He himself referred to it as a new level of existence that allowed him to enjoy life more than ever before and to reap the joys of his previous development.
He released three studio albums and two live productions under the Temple Of Rock banner. Schenker had succeeded in enlisting two former Scorpions members from the Lovedrive era for this new band: Francis Buchholz on bass and Herman Rarebell on drums, as well as erstwhile Rainbow frontman Doogie White and Wayne Findlay on keyboards.
Michael surprised everyone in 2016 with a very special live release, recorded in Tokyo. The line-up was impressive; former MSG singer Robin McAuley, as well as Graham Bonnet and Gary Barden for a series of joint performances, plus his former allies Chris Glen, Steve Mann and Ted McKenna.
What Michael Schenker presented live on stage together with this line-up can only be described as a Fest for his fans – which is why he christened this new constellation of musicians the Michael Schenker Fest.
"A Decade Of The Mad Axeman" perfectly showcases Michael Schenker's last 10-year energized comeback, comprising his recent best songs and performances.
The live takes have been newly mastered especially for this release, and all sound really good.
"A Decade Of The Mad Axeman" will be available in stores at the end of the month, but you already can purchase your copy from various eBay.de sellers.
Michael Schenker - guitars, vocals

Don Airey, Gary Barden, Francis Buchholz, Wayne Findlay, Chris Glen, Steve Mann, Robin McAuley, Ted McKenna, Neil Murray, Simon Phillips, Herman Rarebell, Elliott ´Dean` Rubinson, Chris Slade, Brian Tichy, Michael Voss, Pete Way, Doogie White

Special Guests:
Michael Amott, Graham Bonnet, Rudolf Schenker, Jeff Scott Soto, Leslie West

Скачать Michael Schenker - A Decade of the Mad Axeman (Retrospective Collection) (2CD) (2018)
Скачать с turbobit.net
Скачать с file-upload.com
Скачать с dir50.net
Категория: Music | Просмотров: 81 | Добавил: pmojka | Теги: the, Schenker, Retrospective, Axeman, Collection, mad, michael, Decade, 2CD, hard | Рейтинг: 0.0/0
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]
Вход на сайт
Архив записей
Друзья сайта
  • Официальный блог
  • Сообщество uCoz
  • FAQ по системе
  • Инструкции для uCoz
  • Copyright MyCorp © 2021